We wake up, go to work,come out of work,go to sleep, do it all over again. Life pass us by while we work in a place we either don't like or feel like we have outgrown. We get paid very little compared to what the management and owner of the place. But we are the ones who make the business run. Is there something twisted and distorted in this? I believe so! People spend their precious life working for some other guy to get rich! We get abused and mentally torture by management. Recognize employees with gift that we could buy ourselves if we wanted to or needed them. I don't need a new blender,dinner,Massage or an ipad or ipod. But they make you think that is a big deal. You are such an incredible asset to the company. We know that is bullshit. They make you feel like you are part of a family,when in reality you are just a number. They don't truly care about you,you leave they replace you faster than you can say job! Human resources is just a way of big companies cover their asses so you wont sue them. They don't care about your life or your family. They are looking to keep you working as a slave for the least amount of money just like they used to do back in the Plantation or ”Hacienda” back in the day. When you either don't fit or are unable to work cause you are sick from all the stress they created in the first place,they let you go! I mean you get fired!! You are useless,you got sick or to old. Where is the family that they always preach about now? You are there in the good and bad for your family.
Is amazing that we gotten to this standard of living or should I say surviving. Struggling to make a dollar. Funny thing about work and cost of life. Your pay stays the same while everything goes up in price. I think we should pay people accordingly, if you have a company take either half or less than half the rest should go for the worker. After all why should you get all the money Mr. Millionaire?? Because you had the idea of putting all this people together? You had idea of a concept? Cause you got fix cost?Well so do we the working class! We got children,we got bills to pay,got a life that would like to enjoy,as much as you are enjoying your private jet, yacht and good food! We all have the right to be paid and not struggle because a few want to make all the money! Is time for people to change the way they make money. Start looking at fairness,proper treatment of people and proper pay.Wake up and see the distorted society and rise up!!
Don't settle for less than you deserve. Your life is in play and this big companies and owner do not care.
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Work Distorted
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment